Most ipl titles

Trophy. IPL Winner (2017) - Mumbai Indians It seemed as if Mumbai Indians had developed a habit of lifting the IPL Trophy every other odd year. As a player for the Deccan Chargers, he india t20 record won the IPL once, and as captain of the Mumbai Indians, he won five times. Tournament seasons and results edit.
All of these most ipl titles players not only carried the team to the knockouts but also saw them through the business end of the tournament to gain their fourth trophy till date. Andre Russell from Kolkata Knight Riders was awarded the player of the tournament award for his contribution of 510 runs and 11 wickets in the tournament. #1 most ipl titles Mumbai Indians (5 india ka t20 match kab hai IPL titles). IPL, winners List - List of all.
Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets in Dubai most ipl titles to clinch their fifth IPL trophy. However, Manish Pandey turned at the most important time and played a heroic knock of 94 runs off 50 balls to win the final for KKR. Royal Challengers Bangalore, delhi Capitals, punjab Kings, rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Deccan Chargers Rising Pune Supergiants Gujarat Lions Pune Warriors Kochi Tuskers Kerala Gujrat Titans Lucknow Super Giants Most Wins In IPL Till 2021 Season The Board of Control. IPL, winners Runners Up From 2008 to 2020.

Who won the most IPL titles?

While a lot of big names most ipl titles were involved in several teams, an under-dog Rajasthan Royals lifted the women t20 IPL Trophy for the very first time to everyone's surprise. Mumbai won the highest 5 titles of, iPL.
#2 Chennai Super Kings (3 times). In most ipl titles last season, Mumbai defeated Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets and won the award most ipl titles for the second time in a row.
This time Mumbai scored a massive 202 runs at a loss of 5 wickets from 20 overs. Batting first Sunrisers put up a humongous total of 208 today match t20 time runs for 7 wickets in 20 overs. In 2011, they managed to win the title becoming the first IPL team to win the trophy in consecutive seasons. DC batted first and score 156 runs and from Mumbai Rohit De cock gave them a great start with 45 runs in just 4 overs.
Lets check what are those? In the first innings, Sunrisers Hyderabad scored 178 runs for a loss of 6 wickets in 20 overs, setting up a massive 179 run target for CSK. Mumbai Indians faced Rising Pune Supergiants at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad for IPL 2017 finals. Mumbai Indians have won five titles.
Hardik scored 487 runs and 8 wickets, leading GT to triumph most t20 international runs in IPL 2022. Kolkata Knight Riders faced Kings XI Punjab. 30 Chennai Super Kings have won four titles and Kolkata Knight Riders have won two titles, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals, apart from former team Deccan Chargers, are the other teams to have won the tournament title as of June 2022.