Ipl highest winning team

took place in the 2014 season. While a ipl highest winning team lot of big names were involved in several teams, an under-dog Rajasthan Royals lifted the IPL Trophy for the very first time to everyone's surprise. The second team with the most win in, iPL is the rival of the leading team, mI; Chennai ipl winning teams Super Kings.
Lifted the beautiful IPL Trophy, KKR's Andre Russell was awarded the player of the tournament award. Their rivalry ipl highest winning team has always intrigued the fans till the last ball of the match.
They however restricted the Chennai Super Kings to 148/7 in 20 overs winning the tournament by just one run. CSK, led by the legend Mahendra Singh Dhoni bags the second spot on this list with 111 wins.

Which is the most match winning team in IPL?

Shane Watson became man of the tournament for the second time for his exceptional all round performance. IPL 2010, chennai Super Kings, cSK won by 22 runs - Mumbai Indians. Adam Gilchrist was awarded player of the tournament for his contribution of 495 runs with the bat and 18 dismissals behind the stumps. The kyle jamieson ipl team with 4, iPL trophies, Chennai Super Kings (CSK has won 121 games out of 209 completed games.
Mumbai Indians faced Rising Pune Supergiants at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad for IPL 2017 finals. Five-time IPL champions Mumbai Indians were the first team to win 100 matches in IPL. 18 April to Final: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Winner: Rajasthan Royals (won by 3 wickets) Winning Captain: Shane Warne Man of the Series: Shane Watson (RR) Most ipl highest winning team runs: Shaun Marsh (kxip) 616 runs Most wickets: Sohail ipl highest winning team Tanvir. The only ipl highest winning team other teams to have won more than 100 matches are Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).
It is the only team to win the IPL title five times (2013, 2015, 2017, 20). Sachin Tendulkar was awarded the player of the tournament for scoring 618 runs. CSK is also the only team in IPL to reach the playoffs eleven times and the final match on nine occasions. Delhi Capitals ipl highest winning team (DC) Like other teams, the Delhi Capitals were also founded in 2008 but as the Delhi Daredevils.
IPL Winner (2011) - Chennai Super Kings Chennai Super Kings won the IPL title consecutively in 2011 and established a record which is yet to be broken of winning the IPL twice consecutively. Winning the IPL championship in their first year is a great feat. The CSK side was then trailing Mumbai by seven IPL match wins as they had won 93 matches. This team is filled with seasoned players even though it s the only team to have not reached the, iPL finals.
KKR won by 5 wickets - Chennai Super Kings. Teams, period, matches Played, matches Won, matches Lost. On the night of the finals, Deccan Chargers scored 143 runs for the loss of 6 wickets in 20 overs setting a target of 144 runs for the Royals Challengers Bangalore. Matter of fact the team is said to have broken their 12-year jinx by appearing ipl virat kohli hairstyle in 2020.