Ipl winner captain

, mumbai Indians 5 wickets, ipl winner captain delhi ipl winner captain Capitals. This time Mumbai scored a massive 202 runs at a loss kartik tyagi ipl of 5 wickets from 20 overs. IPL titles since then.
Sunil Narine was named Player of the tournament for taking 24 wickets in 15 innings. IPL Winner (2010) - Chennai Super Kings After reaching the playoff stages for the third ipl winner captain jio ipl year consecutively and losing in the finals in IPL 2008 to Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings finally lifted the IPL Trophy in 2010. CSK won the match emphatically by 58 runs. Under the wonderful captaincy of Rohit Sharma, Mumbai Indians have won the trophy in 2013, 2015, 2017.

IPL Winning Captains List - Most Successful Captains in IPL

David Warner and his team had caused one of the biggest upsets in iyer ipl the history of IPL and lifted their first ever IPL Trophy. With the help of Manish Pandey's 94 off 50 balls, KKR scored 200/7 with three balls jason roy ipl career to spare and lifted the coveted IPL Trophy for the second time. IPL Winners, gujarat Titans ipl winner captain scripted history by bagging the IPL trophy in their debut season itself. Most Successful, captains in, iPL, rohit Sharma is followed by Mahendra Singh Dhoni who has led CSK in four.
Gujrat Titans (133/3) won the IPL 2022 by 7 wickets, with Rajasthan Royals (130/9) finishing second. Mahendra Singh Dhoni tops this list with most wins in IPL as captain - 121 and a win.6. Gautam Gambhir ranks third having won the tournament twice for.
It was CSK's seventh IPL Finals as they faced Sunrisers Hyderabad who were playing only their second at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. RCB failed to chase the target by 6 runs and only managed to score 137 runs for the loss of 9 wickets in 20 overs at Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa. Kings Mahendran Singh Dhoni is the most played captain who led to the simultaneous success of his team.
Delhi Capitals batted first making 156 runs on the board for Mumbai Indians to chase in 20 overs with Shreyas Iyer making 65* and Rishabh Pant making. He along with his team has won 3 titles and has also occupied the second highest win-loss percentage.
Out of the previous three encounters ipl winner captain Mumbai was leading with a 2-1 record winning the tournament in 2013, 2015 and losing once in 2010. With 2 titles Gautam Gambhirs win-loss percentage.27.
IPL purple cap and the latest, iPL news here. Mumbai Indians lifted the cup under the young leadership of Rohit Sharma. About jayant yadav ipl 162 matches were played by Dhoni.
IPL Winner (2021) - Chennai Super Kings IPL 2021 winners Chennai Super Kings overcame a few hurdles that they faced a season before and MS Dhonis leadership played a massive role in the campaign. The hitman became the captain of the side in 2013 and has led them.