Most sixes in t20 cricket

Indian s 17 sixes still stands as the most number of sixes hit by a player in a single innings of an IPL match.
He played his debut T20I match against Australia at odd cricket live score Sydney Cricket Ground on Feb 15, 2009, and it was not a very lucky match for him because he was dismissed most sixes in t20 cricket by Siddle at the duck. Records includes the following current odd cricket meaning or recent matches: New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Sydney, ICC Men.
He made an unbeaten 103, which is the only century at the quadrennial event, to lead Pakistan to a third-place finish. T20, world Cup 27th match, Oct 29, 2022 T20I # 1850 Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Perth, ICC Men.

Most sixes in T20 innings: Chris Gayle leads the list

Eoin Morgan has struck 120 sixes in 115 T20 international matches and has scored 2458 runs in total till now. Twenty20 or, t20 crickets soaring popularity across the world can be attributed to most sixes in t20 cricket the action-packed contests, with an abundance of sixes and fours. Chris Gayle also recorded the fastest century.
Chris Gayle (West Indies, when it comes to monstrous sixes, nobody can better live cricket odds betfair the 'Universe Boss'. Rohit Sharma (176 Sixes) Rohit Sharam, an Indian opener, is another batsman who has registered a record of the most sixes in T20I. The previous best was 17 sixes struck during an Indian Premier League (IPL) match in 2013. T20 cricket in the same innings, reaching the milestone in just 30 balls.
He maintains a strike rate of 138 while most sixes in t20 cricket making runs and has scored a total of 1899 in his T20 career with an average.92. The Caribbean star had an uncharacteristic slow start and hit next england cricket captain odds just two sixes in the first 10 overs. The blitzkrieg helped RCB to 263/5, which is the highest score in IPL history. The blitzkrieg helped RCB to 263/5, which is the highest score in IPL history.
He has created this record in 121 matches from his 117 innings from 2009 to 2022. T20 cricket is loved because of its excitement and intense firefights. They won by 130 runs.