Best t20 captain of india

3 of the first. KL Rahul also had a decent start as the Punjab captain in 2020, with.85 wins in 21 matches. T20, international in December 2006 against South Africa, the Indian cricket team has had a total of nine players captaining the side in the shortest format.
Also Read: Top 10 Wicket Keepers in World Cricket: Check the Full List Here Rohit Sharma had a higher winning percentage of winning 29 games in 35 best t20 captain of india rohit sharma t20 captaincy record appearances before the recently concluded Asia most t20 runs for india Cup 2022, where sri lanka t20 score India. Not only has he led the Chennai team to 3 titles, but he has helped the team make it to 10 playoffs in 11 seasons, missing out only in the 2020 season. Here is the full list of all the.

Most successful T20 captain of India: Rohit Sharma leads

Talking about Delhis domestic team, Pant will be Indias fourth T20I captain from the state after Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli and Shikhar Dhawan. FAQ Who best t20 captain of india has captained India in most matches in T20? He has led the team in 132 matches and won 60 games, with his win percentage being.04. Rohit Sharma leads india vs srilanka 2nd t20 the list of India s most successful, t20 captains.
Gilchrist has 35 wins from 74 matches, with his best best t20 captain of india season being the 2009 edition with Deccan, where he lifted the trophy beating Team Bangalore in Johannesburg. Only MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma have led.
India also lost to Australia in the first match played in Mohali for the bilateral T20 Series between best t20 captain of india India and Australia. 3 Captains with Most Runs in the Indian T20 League. Dinesh Karthik is the only player from that team who is still active in international cricket. India in more than latest icc t20 ranking 10 T20I matches.
However, the winning percentage alone cant determine the best captain in the. As the match could not have a winner in regulation overs, it was eventually decided in the historic bowl-out, which India won 3-0. Since playing their first-ever.