Last year ipl final

the fourth time in the IPL finals. This final match was played on 27th May 2012. IPL final is the last match of, iPL and is the title decider match.
They however restricted the Rising Pune Supergiants to 128/6 in 20 overs winning the tournament by just one run. Suresh Raina was declared the Man of the Match for his brilliant batting performance of 58 runs. 2017: Mumbai Indians: The Mumbai Indians won the tenth edition of the IPL, defeating the Rising Pune Supergiant in the final by one run. Top four last year ipl final teams in the table after the league last year ipl final stage qualify for the playoffs.
That year, Rohit Sharma had led Mumbai Indians to victory and won the title of Player of the Match. The top two teams play the Qualifier.

IPL Winners List - List of all IPL Winners Runners Up From

Kolkata Knight Riders, to win their fourth IPL title. IPL Final 2018 - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs CSK The 2018 IPL final was played on 27th May 2018 at Wankhede Stadium Mumbai. IPL, winners List Like Comment Share Gujrat Titans (133/3) won the.
Also, Lasith Malinga was the one to hit the maximum number of sixes in the whole tournament. IPL 2022 by 7 wickets, with Rajasthan Royals (130/9) finishing second.
2019: Mumbai Indians: The Mumbai Indians won the twelfth edition of the IPL, defeating the Chennai Super Kings in the final by one run. They started well and made 91 runs for the 1st last year ipl final wicket but after the fall of 1st wicket, rahane ipl 2020 the entire squad struggled a lot and surrendered in front of CSK bowlers especially, Shardul Thakur who took 3 wickets, Hazlewood. IPL, winners Runners List - From 2008 to 2021 IPL.
MI were off to a flying start as Rohit and Quinton De Kock made 45 runs in just 4 overs and later on, Ishan Kishan scoring 33* led the defending champions to a comfortable victory by 5 wickets in the Dream eason. Rohit Sharma was the leader of Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals played under the leadership of Shreyas Iyer. IPL Winner (2020) - Mumbai Indians A fifth title in the bag of the defending champions Mumbai Indians, made the Mumbai Indians Supporters, witnessing the whole league in virtual mode, become overwhelmed with joy and as result making Mumbai Indians. Hardik Pandya led from the front with an all-round performance which powered Gujarat Titans to their maiden.
It is one of the notable times for Indians as they enjoy it like a festival. IPL title after a clinical 7-wicket victory.
The match was held at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. They played well and built up a 61 opening partnership, CSK lost their first wicket of Ruturaj.1 overs, but Ruturaj had done his job. While a lot of big names were involved in several teams, an under-dog Rajasthan Royals lifted the IPL Trophy for the very first time to everyone's surprise. Chasing 131 to win the final, GT last year ipl final lost Wriddhiman Sahas wicket early after Prasidh Krishna went through the openers defence and knocked the stumps.
Kolkata Knight Riders,. Of final appearances,. 30 May, Reliving Gujarat Titans IPL 2022 triumph with Captain Hardik Pandya Head Coach Ashish Nehra 30 May, Capping off Gujarat Titans IPL 2022 win with Rashid Khan and David Miller 30 May, Upstox Most Valuable Assets.